Хоррокс - About

"Horroks" is a young, dynamically developing company. We produce and sell fish processing products of the highest quality in words of years! We have established partnership relations with the leading companies of the Far East and therefore we are always ready to offer consistently high-quality fish, caviar and seafood at the best prices for you.

WHY DO WE WORK WITH US?

Democratic prices

Thanks to a large number of direct contacts with the leading producers of fish, seafood and caviar, we are ready to offer our customers a flexible pricing policy and the most favorable terms of delivery.

Documentation and Warranties

All products sold by us meet the established GOSTs, specifications and international standards, the benefits of this can be exported to the countries of near and far abroad. Our clients successfully export products to the international markets of China, the Republic of Korea, the CIS, the EU countries. All products come with a complete set of documents: a certificate of compliance, a veterinary certificate, etc.

Advanced logistics system

We will deliver the products to anywhere in the country. All deliveries and quality of delivered products are controlled by our employees in the places of its dispatch in Vladivostok, in Soviet Havana, Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Khabarovsk, etc. Products are delivered by refrigerators and stored in freezing warehouses at the appropriate temperature. In addition, you can always pick up products in a convenient place for you.

Flexible conditions

We are open to dialogue and are always ready to meet in person and discuss the conditions for mutually beneficial cooperation. With each client, we work individually and strive to work on a long-term basis, so we make sure that the service, and, most importantly, the quality of the products were at the highest level.

For this period, the main priority for us is to expand the client base - so you can be sure that we will meet your requirements in full and on time.

Yours faithfully,

Team Horroks!

Feedback

Phone

+7 (423) 227-07-91

Address

690012, Vladivostok, str. Berezovaya 25, of. 400

E-Mail

horroks@inbox.ru

Хоррокс - О компании

«ХОРРОКС» — молодая, динамично развивающаяся компания. Мы добываем и реализуем продукцию рыбопереработки высочайшего качества на протяжении многих лет! Нами налажены партнерские отношения с ведущими компаниями Дальнего Востока и поэтому мы всегда готовы предложить неизменно качественную рыбу, икру и морепродукты по оптимальным для Вас ценам.

ПОЧЕМУ СТОИТ С НАМИ РАБОТАТЬ?

Демократичные цены

Благодаря большому количеству прямых контактов с ведущими производителями рыбы, морепродуктов и икры мы готовы предложить нашим клиентам гибкую ценовую политику и самые выгодные условия поставок.

Документация и гарантии

Вся реализуемая нами продукция соответствует установленным ГОСТам, ТУ и международным стандартам, благ этому может экспортироваться в страны ближнего и дальнего зарубежья. Наши клиенты с успехом экспортируют продукцию на международные рынки КНР, Республики Корея, СНГ, стран ЕС. Вся продукция поставляется с полным комплектом документов: сертификат соответствия, ветеринарный сертификат и т. д.

Развитая система логистики

Мы доставим продукцию в любую точку страны. Все поставки и качество поставляемой продукции контролируются нашими сотрудниками в местах ее отправки во Владивостоке, в Советской Гаване, Южно-Сахалинске, Хабаровске и т.д. Продукция доставляется рефрижераторами и хранится в морозильных складах при соответствующей температуре. Кроме этого, вы всегда можете забрать продукцию в удобном для вас месте самостоятельно.

Гибкие условия

Мы открыты для диалога и всегда готовы встретиться лично и обсудить условия для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества. С каждым клиентом мы работаем индивидуально и стремимся работать на долгосрочной основе, поэтому следим, чтобы сервис, и, главное, качество продукции были на самом высоком уровне.

На данный период основным приоритетом для нас является расширение клиентской базы — поэтому можете быть уверены, что мы выполним ваши требования полностью и в срок.

С уважением,

Команда ХОРРОКС!

Связаться с нами

Телефон

+7 (423) 227-07-91

Адрес

690012, г. Владивосток, ул. Березовая 25, оф. 400

E-Mail

horroks@inbox.ru